Nobletrading.com Click Here
      Pitstock.Com Stock Chart Pattern Recognition Under Development... copyright 2001-forever       
Home Products Support Charts Patterns Members
   Charts >
    Latest Charts
    Chart Events





tradepro free trial

Charts > Latest Charts      
Pistock Charts Section

http://www.pitstock.com/charts/qqq_020221.html Thursday Feb 21 2002   QQQ
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/psft_020219.html Tuesday Feb 19 2002   PSFT
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/pmcs_020219.html Tuesday Feb 19 2002   PMCS
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/muse_020215.html Friday Feb 15 2002   MUSE
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/cc_020215.html Friday Feb 15 2002   CC
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/onis_020214.html Thursday Feb 14 2002   ONIS
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/mhp_020212.html Tuesday Feb 12 2002   MHP
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/csco_020206.html Wednesday Feb 06 2002   CSCO
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/kkd_020205.html Tuesday Feb 05 2002   KKD
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/itwo_020205.html Tuesday Feb 05 2002   ITWO
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/nvda_020204.html Monday Feb 04 2002   NVDA
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/extr_020204.html Monday Feb 04 2002   EXTR
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/nete_020131.html Thursday Jan 31 2002   NETE
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/qqq_020129.html Tuesday Jan 29 2002   QQQ
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/eln_020129.html Tuesday Jan 29 2002   ELN
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/xlnx_020128.html Monday Jan 28 2002   XLNX
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/krb_020128.html Monday Jan 28 2002   KRB
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/affx_020128.html Monday Jan 28 2002   AFFX
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/qqq_020123.html Wednesday Jan 23 2002   QQQ
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/spls_020122.html Tuesday Jan 22 2002   SPLS
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/cdwc_020122.html Tuesday Jan 22 2002   CDWC
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/adic_020122.html Tuesday Jan 22 2002   ADIC
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/wdc_020118.html Friday Jan 18 2002   WDC
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/mu_020118.html Friday Jan 18 2002   MU
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/msft_020118.html Friday Jan 18 2002   MSFT
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/qqq_020117.html Thursday Jan 17 2002   QQQ
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/gnss_020117.html Thursday Jan 17 2002   GNSS
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/adbe_020117.html Thursday Jan 17 2002   ADBE
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/rmbs_020116.html Wednesday Jan 16 2002   RMBS
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/onis_020114.html Monday Jan 14 2002   ONIS
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/msft_020114.html Monday Jan 14 2002   MSFT
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/ibm_020114.html Monday Jan 14 2002   IBM
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/fdx_020111.html Friday Jan 11 2002   FDX
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/ccmp_020111.html Friday Jan 11 2002   CCMP
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/tne_020110.html Thursday Jan 10 2002   TNE
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/infs_020110.html Thursday Jan 10 2002   INFS
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/algx_020108.html Tuesday Jan 08 2002   ALGX
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/afl_020108.html Tuesday Jan 08 2002   AFL
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/ibm_020107.html Monday Jan 07 2002   IBM
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/dia_020103.html Thursday Jan 03 2002   DIA
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/^ixic_020103.html Thursday Jan 03 2002   ^IXIC
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/ntiq_011231.html Monday Dec 31 2001   NTIQ
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/ibm_011231.html Monday Dec 31 2001   IBM
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/bbby_011231.html Monday Dec 31 2001   BBBY
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/qqq_011220.html Thursday Dec 20 2001   QQQ
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/cls_011220.html Thursday Dec 20 2001   CLS
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/qqq_011219.html Wednesday Dec 19 2001   QQQ
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/incy_011218.html Tuesday Dec 18 2001   INCY
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/teva_011217.html Monday Dec 17 2001   TEVA
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/qqq_011217.html Monday Dec 17 2001   QQQ
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/cree_011213.html Thursday Dec 13 2001   CREE
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/cien_011213.html Thursday Dec 13 2001   CIEN
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/acrt_011130.html Friday Nov 30 2001   ACRT
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/qqq_011128.html Wednesday Nov 28 2001   QQQ
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/dia_011128.html Wednesday Nov 28 2001   DIA
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/^ndx_011128.html Wednesday Nov 28 2001   ^NDX
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/msft_011121.html Wednesday Nov 21 2001   MSFT
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/emc_011121.html Wednesday Nov 21 2001   EMC
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/expe_011112.html Monday Nov 12 2001   EXPE
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/exfo_011109.html Friday Nov 09 2001   EXFO
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/sepr_011108.html Thursday Nov 08 2001   SEPR
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/qqqosc_011107.html Wednesday Nov 07 2001   QQQOSC
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/^ixic_011107.html Wednesday Nov 07 2001   ^IXIC
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/^dji_011107.html Wednesday Nov 07 2001   ^DJI
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/^ndx_011105.html Monday Nov 05 2001   ^NDX
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/sfcc_011101.html Thursday Nov 01 2001   SFCC
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/^dji_011101.html Thursday Nov 01 2001   ^DJI
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/qqqosc_011030.html Tuesday Oct 30 2001   QQQOSC
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/kss_011030.html Tuesday Oct 30 2001   KSS
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/ceph_011030.html Tuesday Oct 30 2001   CEPH
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/^ixic_011030.html Tuesday Oct 30 2001   ^IXIC
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/^dji_011030.html Tuesday Oct 30 2001   ^DJI
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/pcs_011029.html Monday Oct 29 2001   PCS
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/nvda_011029.html Monday Oct 29 2001   NVDA
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/gmst_011029.html Monday Oct 29 2001   GMST
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/fdx_011029.html Monday Oct 29 2001   FDX
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/exfo_011029.html Monday Oct 29 2001   EXFO
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/^ixic_011029.html Monday Oct 29 2001   ^IXIC
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/spy_011024.html Wednesday Oct 24 2001   SPY
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/abgx_011023.html Tuesday Oct 23 2001   ABGX
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/qqq_011022.html Monday Oct 22 2001   QQQ
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/^ixic_011022.html Monday Oct 22 2001   ^IXIC
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/^dji_011022.html Monday Oct 22 2001   ^DJI
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/kiwiosc_011019.html Friday Oct 19 2001   KIWIOSC
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/mrk_011018.html Thursday Oct 18 2001   MRK
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/^dji_011018.html Thursday Oct 18 2001   ^DJI
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/teva_011015.html Monday Oct 15 2001   TEVA
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/spy_011015.html Monday Oct 15 2001   SPY
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/dia_011015.html Monday Oct 15 2001   DIA
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/^ixic_011011.html Thursday Oct 11 2001   ^IXIC
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/^ndx_011010.html Wednesday Oct 10 2001   ^NDX
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/^ixic_011010.html Wednesday Oct 10 2001   ^IXIC
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/acrt_011009.html Tuesday Oct 09 2001   ACRT
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/^dji_011009.html Tuesday Oct 09 2001   ^DJI
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/^dji_011004.html Thursday Oct 04 2001   ^DJI
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/dia_011003.html Wednesday Oct 03 2001   DIA
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/^ndx_011003.html Wednesday Oct 03 2001   ^NDX
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/^dji_011002.html Tuesday Oct 02 2001   ^DJI
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/^n225_010917.html Monday Sep 17 2001   ^N225
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/^ixic_010917.html Monday Sep 17 2001   ^IXIC
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/brka_010910.html Monday Sep 10 2001   BRKA
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/^ixic_010907.html Friday Sep 07 2001   ^IXIC
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/^dji_010907.html Friday Sep 07 2001   ^DJI
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/qqq_010906.html Thursday Sep 06 2001   QQQ
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/qqq_010905.html Wednesday Sep 05 2001   QQQ
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/pcln_010905.html Wednesday Sep 05 2001   PCLN
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/^dji_010905.html Wednesday Sep 05 2001   ^DJI
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/qqq_010831.html Friday Aug 31 2001   QQQ
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/bud_010831.html Friday Aug 31 2001   BUD
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/^n225_010831.html Friday Aug 31 2001   ^N225
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/^dji_010831.html Friday Aug 31 2001   ^DJI
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/sanm_010830.html Thursday Aug 30 2001   SANM
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/idti_010830.html Thursday Aug 30 2001   IDTI
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/ibm_010830.html Thursday Aug 30 2001   IBM
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/dia_010830.html Thursday Aug 30 2001   DIA
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/^dji_010830.html Thursday Aug 30 2001   ^DJI
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/tivo_010829.html Wednesday Aug 29 2001   TIVO
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/syke_010829.html Wednesday Aug 29 2001   SYKE
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/d_010829.html Wednesday Aug 29 2001   D
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/^n225_010829.html Wednesday Aug 29 2001   ^N225
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/xl_010828.html Tuesday Aug 28 2001   XL
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/spy_010828.html Tuesday Aug 28 2001   SPY
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/dia_010828.html Tuesday Aug 28 2001   DIA
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/spy_010824.html Friday Aug 24 2001   SPY
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/ge_010824.html Friday Aug 24 2001   GE
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/dia_010824.html Friday Aug 24 2001   DIA
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/^ftse_010824.html Friday Aug 24 2001   ^FTSE
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/tibx_010823.html Thursday Aug 23 2001   TIBX
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/snps_010823.html Thursday Aug 23 2001   SNPS
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/jdec_010823.html Thursday Aug 23 2001   JDEC
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/incy_010823.html Thursday Aug 23 2001   INCY
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/dctm_010823.html Thursday Aug 23 2001   DCTM
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/spy_010822.html Wednesday Aug 22 2001   SPY
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/intu_010822.html Wednesday Aug 22 2001   INTU
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/ibm_010822.html Wednesday Aug 22 2001   IBM
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/dia_010822.html Wednesday Aug 22 2001   DIA
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/amcc_010822.html Wednesday Aug 22 2001   AMCC
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/spy_010821.html Tuesday Aug 21 2001   SPY
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/nsc_010821.html Tuesday Aug 21 2001   NSC
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/mims_010821.html Tuesday Aug 21 2001   MIMS
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/ibm_010821.html Tuesday Aug 21 2001   IBM
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/dia_010821.html Tuesday Aug 21 2001   DIA
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/trmb_010820.html Monday Aug 20 2001   TRMB
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/sons_010820.html Monday Aug 20 2001   SONS
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/nvda_010820.html Monday Aug 20 2001   NVDA
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/lgto_010820.html Monday Aug 20 2001   LGTO
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/ibm_010820.html Monday Aug 20 2001   IBM
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/extr_010820.html Monday Aug 20 2001   EXTR
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/dia_010820.html Monday Aug 20 2001   DIA
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/csco_010820.html Monday Aug 20 2001   CSCO
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/cag_010820.html Monday Aug 20 2001   CAG
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/ba_010820.html Monday Aug 20 2001   BA
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/amzn_010820.html Monday Aug 20 2001   AMZN
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/amcc_010820.html Monday Aug 20 2001   AMCC
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/aeos_010820.html Monday Aug 20 2001   AEOS
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/^xau_010820.html Monday Aug 20 2001   ^XAU
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/^ftse_010820.html Monday Aug 20 2001   ^FTSE
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/nem_010817.html Friday Aug 17 2001   NEM
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/intc_010817.html Friday Aug 17 2001   INTC
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/ibm_010817.html Friday Aug 17 2001   IBM
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/amd_010817.html Friday Aug 17 2001   AMD
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/adlac_010817.html Friday Aug 17 2001   ADLAC
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/adbe_010817.html Friday Aug 17 2001   ADBE
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/^ixic_010817.html Friday Aug 17 2001   ^IXIC
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/jnj_010815.html Wednesday Aug 15 2001   JNJ
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/ibm_010710.html Tuesday Jul 10 2001   IBM
http://www.pitstock.com/charts/sanm_010620.html Wednesday Jun 20 2001   SANM
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
   
    stupid counter If you would like a website like this email: Webmaster@Pitstock.com